COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMITTEE OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
1	00049591	Mr. Ashishkumar Bairagra	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	10-09-2014
2	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Member	19-04-2014
3	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	19-04-2014

COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
1	00049591	Mr. Ashishkumar Bairagra	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	10-09-2014
2	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Member	19-04-2014
3	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	10-04-2014

COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

:	Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
	1	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson	10-09-2014
	2	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Member	10-09-2014
	3	00049591	Mr. Ashishkumar Bairagra	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	10-09-2014

COMPOSITION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
1	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Chairperson	30-06-2021
2	02988628	Mr. Ved Prakash	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	30-06-2021
3	00049591	Mr. Ashishkumar Bairagra	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	13-11-2021
4	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	13-11-2021

COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
1	00703208	Mr. Archana A Mittal	Executive Director	Chairperson	19-04-2014
2	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	10-04-2014
3	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Member	19-04-2014

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS OF ARSHIYA LIMITED

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment
1	00226355	Mr. Ajay S Mittal	Executive Director	Chairperson	Chairperson
2	00049591	Mr. Ashishkumar Bairagra	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	Member
3	00694160	Mr. Rishabh Shah	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member	Member